SensUs 2017

Meet the teams

These are the teams that are participating in the contest of 2017. These teams have designed and made a biosensor prototype for the measurement of NT-proBNP, which is a key biomarker in heart failure.

SensAble 2016
University of Applied Sciences Kaiserslautern


More info
Team USA
North Carolina State University & UNC at Chapel Hill


More info
AUC Imhoteps
The American University in Cairo

AUC Imhoteps

More info
Team Swiss
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne


More info
Eindhoven University of Technology

T.E.S.T. (TU/e SensUs Team)

More info
Team Denmark
Technical University of Denmark


More info